summer camp return after, err, the summer!

Some bands are so much more than just words and guitars. Summer camp seem to exist in their own world of 80’s teenage films and dreamy indie pop tales of love gone sour. (Their website is a dazzling display of trashy slogans and stands apart from the normal dull formulaic band sites)

So great news that Summer camp are back with their second  album called just “summer camp” out 9th September on moshi moshi records. Produced by Stephen Street, tracklisting below.

1. The EndImage
2. Fresh
3. Crazy
4. Keep Falling
5. Two Chords
6. Fighters
7. I Got You
8. Everything Has Changed
9. Phone Call
10. Night Drive
11. Pink Summer


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s